Home

Zeiss Biogon T 2/35 ZM Test

Schau Dir Angebote von Zeiss Biogon T auf eBay an. Kauf Bunter Jetzt günstig kaufen! 24h Lieferung, Top-Service Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM 1365-659 35mm f/2 Manueller Fokuslinse, Schwarz (00000- ZEISS T ANTIREFLECTIVE BESCHICHTUNG: Die optischen Elemente der ZEISS Gläser verfügen über eine T - Antireflexbeschichtung auf allen Oberflächen und ein optisches Design, das jederzeit Bilder von höchster Brillanz garantiert, auch bei ungün.. The Zeiss 35mm f/2 Biogon ZM is superb. Its optical performance is better than the LEICA SUMMICRON-M 35mm f/2 (1979-1996) and about the same as LEICA's newest LEICA SUMMICRON-M 35mm f/2 ASPH. The biggest gotcha with this Zeiss lens is its incompatible 43 x 0.75mm filter thread, making it very difficult to use this lens as part of a system

Ein Zeiss 35mm f2.0 ZM Biogon Review zu schreiben, wie sie auch auf der Zeiss-Homepage zu finden ist, Biogon T* 2/35 ZM - ich finde diesen Namen aber reichlich kantig und nenne es einfach Zeiss 35mm f2.0 ZM Biogon. Man sehe es mir nach . Quelle : Carl Zeiss AG - Hier sieht man wunderschön die schließenden Blendenlamellen, die eine kreisrunde Öffnung produzieren und somit. Ein ZEISS Distagon T* 35mm 1.4 ZM, das ZEISS Biogon T* 2,0/35 ZM und das hier vorgestellte ZEISS C Biogon T* 2,8/35 ZM*. Auf dem Papier drei Objektive, die sich vor allem in ihrer Offenblende unterscheiden. Eine klare Drei-Klassen-Gesellschaft also. Angeführt vom 1.4er Distagon über den Allrounder, dem Blende 2 Biogon, zum 2.8er Objektiv, das.

Zeiss calls this the Carl Zeiss C Biogon 2/35 ZM T*. C means compact. Biogon is Zeiss' trademark for reasonably symmetrical wide-angle lenses. ZM means LEICA M mount. T* is Zeiss' trademark for their multicoating. Optics top. Internal Diagram, Zeiss 35mm f/2.8 ZM. 7 elements in 5 groups. T* is Zeiss' trademark for their multicoating. Diaphragm top. Front, Zeiss ZM 35mm f/2.8 at f/5.6. enlarge. In den Bildecken sieht es etwas anders aus: Das Distagon T* 2/35 ZF leidet bei großen Blendenwerten unter ausgesprochen schwachen Randbereichen und bringt in den Bildecken erst ab Blende 5,6 zufrieden stellende und ab Blende 8 gute Ergebnisse. Das Biogon T* 2/35 ZM gefällt dagegen durch einen ausgewogeneren Schärfeverlauf

Zeiss offers no less than three different 35mm lenses in their M-mount line up (referred to as ZM). There's the compact but slow f/2.8 version, the fast but huge f/1.4, and then there's the subject of this review - the f/2 Biogon. Offering a good balance between size and performance, the Biogon looks like a goldilocks choice Nicht alle der Objektive, die ich für die heritage testen möchte, habe ich selbst vorhanden - manche Contax Linsen schon, allerdings habe ich auch nach links und rechts schauend noch ein paar mehr Interessenslagen entwickelt. Eines der Objektive, die ich zum Ausprobieren erfragte, ist das Zeiss C Biogon 35mm f2.8 ZM. Ich hatte bis dato noch. The Zeiss ZM 35 Biogon Lens Review . Hello to all! I am back again with yet another lens review for the Leica M mount! Today I will be writing about and reviewing the Zeiss 35 Biogon F2 lens.I remember when this lens was released it was causing quite the stir because it was gearing up to be a real competitor to the Leica 35 Summicron at a fraction of the cost Zeiss Zm 35 C-Biogon 2.8 Lens Review - Wow, it seems like it was just a couple of days ago that I posted my Zeiss ZM 50 Planar review (see it here). Wait, that WAS a couple of days ago! Ha ha. Well, it's that time again and today I am writing about and testing the Zeiss ZM 35 2.8 C-Biogon.This is slower and smaller than the well reviewed and loved Zeiss ZM 35 F2 Biogon Test: Summicron vs. Biogon, 35 mm Weitwinkel für LEICA M. Die gemäßigte Weitwinkel-Brennweite von 35 mm gilt spätestens seit Henri Cartier-Bresson als der Klassiker auf der LEICA M und ist wohl nicht nur bei mir das am häufigsten verwendete Objektiv. Ich habe ein Summicron-M 2,0/35 mm Aspherical gebraucht in gutem Zustand erworben, um es mit meinem ZEISS Biogon T* ZM 2,0/35 mm zu.

Zeiss biogon t auf eBay - Günstige Preise von Zeiss Biogon

Test Mobile sonstiges 2021 - technische Daten: Unsere Redaktion hat den Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM für Sie unter die Lupe genommen Zeiss Biogon T* 2,8/21 ZM im Test der Fachmagazine. Erschienen: Oktober 2013; Details zum Test ; 21 von 100 Punkten. Platz 6 von 6 Das adaptierte Zeiss-Weitwinkel erreicht bereits offen gute Werte in der Bildmitte, doch der Kontrast fällt zum Bildrand hin stark ab. Abgeblendet auf Blende 5,6 steigen die Eckwerte deutlich an, doch bleibt der Abfall zu kräftig. Nicht geeignet an der X-Pro 1. The ZEISS Distagon T* 35mm f/1.4 ZM is the fastest of the group but larger than I can see myself wanting to own for a rangefinder. The distagon was not an option for me. This left me to decide between the ZEISS Biogon T* 2/35 ZM and the ZEISS C Biogon T* 2.8/35 ZM. According to Zeiss marketing, the f/2 lens would help me be as versatile as. The Carl Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM is a wide aperture rangefinder lens that delivers excellent sharpness near the middle of the frame, but image quality suffers at the edges. MSRP $1,087.00 $1,141.00..

The Biogon T* 2/35 ZM is the fastest lens in the Biogon family. It offers outstanding performance, distortion-free images and the fast f/2 aperture permits handheld photography under difficult lighting conditions. When stopped down, the lens accurately captures the smallest details, yielding images with very good contrast and 'sparkle' Enjoy our Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM review! Some other ZM lens reviews you may enjoy: Zeiss Biogon T* 2,8/25 ZM Zeiss C Sonnar T* 1,5/50 ZM Zeiss Planar T* 2/50 ZM Publish Preview. Groups Beta . This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to help show content that is more relevant to your interests. By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies by Flickr and our partners as. Das Zeiss Biogon T* 25mm 2.8 ZM hat mich auf ganzer Linie überzeugt. Hätte ich nicht bereits ein 21iger und ein 28iger hätte ich es sofort gekauft. Es lässt sich meiner Meinung nach noch ganz gut ohne externen Aufstecksucher benutzen, gerade wenn man keine Brille trägt. Benutzt man das Objektiv an einer Kamera mit LiveView ergibt sich dieses Problem ohnehin nicht. Bei Offenblende hat man.

The Biogon T* 2/35 ZM ($1,141.00 at Amazon) doesn't deliver that level of performance until its aperture is narrowed to f/4. At f/4 the C Biogon improves to a staggering 3,668 lines, and at f/5.6. The Zeiss 28mm ZM Biogon review. What's most interesting about the Zeiss 28mm ZM Biogon is that reading one review to the next, really there is no agreement in terms of just how good it is. Some say it resolves better than Leica's Elmarit-M, some say it doesn't. Some even say it's not far off as good as the Summicron! Impossible, how could anything be as good as a Summicron?! (that's. Zeiss 25mm f/2.8 Biogon ZM review. By breedfreak December 30, 2020 January 7th, 2021 No Comments. In 2004, Zeiss introduced the Zeiss Ikon rangefinder camera and the line of ZM lenses. At this point in a review of anything with the word ZM in it, everyone on the internet seems to want to remind you that the ZEISS ZM lenses are (mostly) made in Japan by Cosina but I can't see why that is.

Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM 1365-659 35mm f/2 Manual Focus Lens, Black. $969.00. Buy on Amazon.com . User reviews (1) See all user reviews. Write your user review Questions & Answers. 1 question asked. See all Q&As. Ask a new question Gear list. 45: 3: 23: I own it: I want it: I had it: Product description. Discuss in the Third Party Lens Talk forum. Manufacturer description: A highly versatile.

ZEISS Ferngla

SONYといえば、Carl Zeiss。マウントアダプター装着で、コシナのZMレンズで撮影しました Das Biogon T* 2/35 ZM ist das lichtstärkste Objektiv der Biogon-Familie. Es bietet herausragende Abbildungsleistung sowie verzeichnungsfreie Bilder und die Lichtstärke von 1:2 ermöglicht Fotografieren aus der Hand auch unter schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen The Carl Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM ($1,087 list) is a relatively wide aperture lens for M-mount rangefinder cameras.The focal length is well-suited for use with rangefinders, as its field of view fills most of a standard 0.72x magnification viewfinder, but still leaves some room around the edges of the frame lines so the photographer can observe what's happening just outside the frame The Zeiss Biogon T* 35mm f/2 ZM is a non-retrofocus wide-angle lens for Leica M mount cameras. The basic Biogon design, a Zeiss trademark, has been invented in 1951 by the famous Dr. Ludwig Bertele (1900-1985) who was also the leading designer of the Zeiss Sonnar series. Over time the Biogon has seen several new incarnations and improvements and the ZM 35mm f/2 represents the latest approach.

Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM im Test Testberichte

Zeiss Biogon T* 2,0/35 mm ZM im Test. Note 3,1 3 Testberichte. Alle: Objektive Letzter Test: 10/2013. Zusammenfassung von eTest zu Zeiss Biogon T* 2,0/35 mm ZM . Das Produkt Zeiss Biogon T* 2,0/35 mm ZM aus der Kategorie Objektive wurde in insgesamt 3 Tests der Zeitschrift ColorFoto begutachtet und konnte mit durchschnittlich 3,1 ordentlich abschneiden. Von den Testern wurden die. Carl Zeiss introduced its new Zeiss Ikon camera and a matching set of ZM lenses in 2004. Biogon T* 35mm f/2 was one of the four original lenses introduced at the launch of Zeiss Ikon system. The lens traces its roots to the Contax version of Biogon 35mm f/2.8, manufactured by both Carl Zeiss Oberkochen as well as Carl Zeiss Jena (although, while both East and West copies carried same name. On that day she gifted me a gorgeous Zeiss Ikon ZM and a Zeiss 35mm F/2.8 C Biogon T* ZM lens (the latter being the focus of this article). The C Biogon is a special lens (both sentimentally for me, and optically), and I simply want to shout its praises from the top of a mountain. Hopefully you aren't deafened by my shrill

If you are happy with the Zeiss Planar 50, I suspect you will be equally happy with the Zeiss 2/35. And for roughly $ 700, I would give the Zeiss 35 a go if I were you. In case you don't like it (which I doubt), you could always sell it for about the same price. The only thing I don't like about the Zeiss 2/35 is its size, as it is quite a bit bulkier than the Summicron 2/35asph. But if size. The amount of focus shift of lenses like the Biogon T* 2/35 ZM is so small that it does not play any role in practical use. Sincerely, Bertram Hoenlinger However, they failed to mention if the focus moves forward or backward as I stop down. I will do my own test even though it will be more difficult to see on film and post the result over here Zeiss C-Biogon 35mm f/2.8 ZM. This is a very small 35mm lens for M-mount rangefinder and definitely one of the smallest aspherical 35mm lenses you can buy for the M mount as it's smaller than the Summicron ASPH.Despite being priced on the budget end compared to its faster siblings, it still retains the same build quality and wait for it, probably the sharpest of all of Zeiss' ZM catalog of. The Zeiss Biogon 35/2.8 is small and light, yet it feels solid. The focus is smooth and short. Not too short though. The focus throw is just a little shorter than the 35 cron. The two big differences with the Leica 35mm lenses is that it doesn't have a big focus tab and the aperture is in third stops. First the tab: I have used this tab on the brilliant Zeiss 35/1.4 and I really liked it. If.

Introduction Sony A7rII with Voigtlander VM-E close focus adapter and Zeiss ZM 35mm 1.4 T* Distagon. The Zeiss ZM 35mm 1.4 T* Distagon is is often referred to as being one of the best 35mm lenses available, combining high sharpness as well as microcontrast and smooth bokeh in a small yet very pricey package Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM Review Started Sep 24, 2011 | Discussions Forum: Threaded view: boarderphreak • Senior Member • Posts: 1,862 Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM Review Sep 24, 2011. Sculptures based on tarot are marking the Kunstgrenze (art border) at Konstanz. More about that in the Konica Hexar review. Zeiss Biogon 25/2.8 ZM on Leica SL. Circles. Zeiss Biogon 25/2.8 ZM on Leica SL. Of course, the Ferris wheel has been standing still for a long time now. But look at the excellent flare resistance of the 25 Biogon. Zeiss Biogon 25/2.8 ZM on Leica SL. Classical classic. The Zeiss ZM 25/2.8 Biogon is a mid-speed wide angle lens designed by Zeiss and manufactured by Cosina in Japan. Unlike for instance Zeiss's Tessar, Planar and Sonnar designations the Biogon label doesn't entail a specific design. Instead Biogon lenses can have varying number of elements and differing characteristics. The common denominator is that they're almost always semi-symmetrical. Zeiss 25mm f2.8 Biogon. My latest purchase is a Zeiss 25mm f2.8 Biogon (ZM)) lens.At my last wedding I spent much of the day swapping between a Voigtlander Ultron 28mm f2 and Zeiss Biogon 21mm f2.8 (ZM) on my Leica M9 for wide angle photos. I enjoy documentary wedding photography where people are captured interacting and shown within their environment

Zeiss C Biogon T* 35mm f/2.8 ZM on Sony NEX - Review / Lab Test Report - Analysis Die ZEISS 35er haben mich allerdings nie interessiert, weil ich schon ein Leica M Summicron 2/35 habe. Ein schönes Wochenende, wünscht immodoc The Zeiss 21mm f/2.8 ZM Biogon is also not exactly small for a rangefinder lens, coming in at about 7.5cm in length, and while it does have a seemingly reasonable 46mm filter thread, it bulges out in the middle right around the focusing ring. I'll put it down to the price one has to pay for a f/2.8 superwide. Close Focusing Options. Yes, the lens goes down all the way to 0.5 metres. No, none. Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM In reply to efix • Jun 4, 2010 I'm using the Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM on my M8. 35mm because I like the narrower normal field-of-view, the Biogon because I wanted a fast(ish) allrounder and wasn't happy with the Voigtländer Nokton 35/1.4 MC due to unacceptably strong focus shift. As this is my only lens at this time, I'm using it for everything I shoot: People. Biogon T 2/35 ZM Opinions? Discussion in 'Leica and Rangefinders' started 18%+ rate of return. Keep the mortgage, I'll take my freedom. The new Zeiss (Biogon being an old formula, not dissing them, I have a SWC). Buy the myth, it's your money. For me, no thanks to marketing. Do you need a math lesson? stephen_w., Dec 20, 2004 #1. max_fun. Ain't no way ANY lens will perform up to spec.

Zeiss Carl Biogon T 235 ZM Leica M Review. Main Features. 35mm Focal Range; F2.0 Max Aperture; Filter Thread: 43mm; Max Format: 35mm FF; Leica M Mount; Weight: 240g. Diameter: 52mm ; Length: 68mm ; Min Focus Distance:0.7m; Max Magnification:0.056x ; CHECK PRICE. CHECK PRICE. Compare To. x. Add a Camera for comparison. Carl Zeiss Biogon T2/35 ZM Overview. Carl Zeiss Biogon T2/35 ZM is a Manual. Zeiss Carl Biogon T 2,821 ZM Leica M Review. Main Features. 21mm Focal Range; F2.8 Max Aperture; Filter Thread: 46mm; Max Format: 35mm FF; Leica M Mount; Weight: 280g. Diameter: 53mm ; Length: 75mm ; Min Focus Distance:0.5m; Max Magnification:0.048x ; CHECK PRICE. CHECK PRICE. Compare To. x. Add a Camera for comparison. Carl Zeiss Biogon T2,8/21 ZM Overview. Carl Zeiss Biogon T2,8/21 ZM is a. Read Carl Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM Review. Carl Zeiss C Biogon T* 2,8/35 ZM. $903.00 See It at Amazon Read Carl Zeiss C Biogon T* 2,8/35 ZM Review. Leica Summicron-M 35mm f/2 ASPH. See It at Amazon Read Leica Summicron-M 35mm f/2 ASPH. Review. I used Imatest to check and see how the Distagon performs when paired with the 24-megapixel Leica M (Typ 240) . A center-weighted sharpness test netted a. Test Mobile sonstiges 2021 - technische Daten: Unsere Redaktion hat den Zeiss C Biogon T* 2,8/35 ZM für Sie unter die Lupe genommen

Zeiss 35mm f/2 ZM Review - Ken Rockwel

FYI, just posted today - the Zeiss Biogon T* 2,8/25 ZM lens review A simply stunning lens by any measure - capable of extremely high resolution, with practically no distortion and fabulous rendering. This focal length is about as wide as you can go without resorting to an external viewfinder on most bodies and makes a great 35mm equivalent on the M8. Enjoy, everyone! In case you missed it. Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM (EAN (inkl. Varianten) 4047865200059, 4047865200066) Objektiv mit fester Brennweite im Datenblatt-Vergleich mit Voigtländer Nokton 35 mm 1.2 asph I The Zeiss Biogon T* 2,8/25 ZM lens is sure to dazzle even the most stringent of lens critics and one that even Zeiss is proud of. It's capable of some remarkable resolution with very well-controlled distortion (which is almost non-existent). The lens really comes into its own as it is stopped down to the optimal aperture of f/5.6 - and with either film or digital, it will truly test the.

Zeiss 35mm f2.0 ZM Biogon Review - MünchenPhot

Zeiss Biogon 21mm f2.8 Review (ZM Leica M mount lens) + YouTube video. Short Zeiss Biogon 21mm f2.8 review after buying this lens to use on my Leica M9 camera (including 21mm portraits, 21mm wedding photography & 21mm street photography).. Zeiss 21mm f2.8 Biogon ZM for Leica Fashion Photography & Leica Street Photography. Yesterday I had another productive day shooting in London. 600 images, 8. I put links to each ZEISS Ikon Biogon T ZM 2/35 Wide-Angle Camera Lens for Leica M-Mount Rangefinder Cameras reviews at Amazon page in the description, So yo.. Zeiss Biogon T* 25mm f/2.8 ZM Review Juni 12, 2016. Eizo CS2420 Review Mai 8, 2016. ACDSee Ultimate 8 Juni 21, 2015. Bilderrahmen gesucht? posters.de Juni 6, 2015. Fotobuch + Geschenkbox von Saal Digital April 12, 2015. Zeiss Loxia 2/35 und 2/50 E Februar 11, 2015. Foto auf Holz? webprint.de November 9, 2014. 4 comments . Volker Bannert Mai 25, 2016 - 11:58. hallo peter! ich habe mir auch das. Reason for poor review: Did not find my model Reason for poor review: Fit information ZEISS Ikon Biogon T ZM 2/35 Wide-Angle Camera Lens for Leica M-Mount Rangefinder Cameras. Voigtlander Nokton 35mm f/1.4 II Multi Coated Leica M Mount Lens - Black. ZEISS Ikon Plannar T ZM 2/50 Standard Camera Lens for Leica M-Mount Rangefinder Cameras . Add to Cart Add to Cart Add to Cart Add to Cart Add. Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM 1365-659 35mm f/2 Manuelle . Sehr guter, gepflegter zustand, minimale gebrauchsspuren. zu schade um in der vitrine zu liegen. Bieten Sie auf diese zeiss biogon zm. Sie ist gebraucht, aber in sehr gutem Zustand. Viel Spaß beim Bieten! Dies ist ein Privatverk... Wird an jeden Ort in Deutschland. Siehe komplette Beschreibung. Amazon Preis anzeigen. Preis anzeigen € 1.

Zeiss C Biogon 35mm 2

Zeiss 35mm f/2.8 ZM Review - Ken Rockwel

  1. Ein Zeiss 35mm f2.0 ZM Biogon Review zu schreiben, war eine Zwangsläufigkeit, denn das Zeiss 35mm f2.0 ZM Biogon ist ein Objektiv, mit dem man sich automatisch beschäftigen muss, wenn man sich für Leica M-Mount-Objektive interessiert. Es ist klein, leicht, lichtstark, relativ günstig und von herausragender optischer Qualität ; Die Brennweite des Zeiss Distagon T* 35mm f/2 ZE von 35mm wird.
  2. SLRgear Review December 14, 2010 by Andrew Alexander. Announced at Photokina 2004 with a series of other prime lenses, the Carl Zeiss 21mm ƒ/2.8 Biogon T* uses the Zeiss Ikon lens mount, making.
  3. imizes flare, enabling photography against a strong.

Test der 35er: Zeiss Biogon vs

  1. ZEISS Biogon T* 2/35 ZM für Leica Messsucherkameras (M-Mount) - - Moderates Weitwinkelobjektiv - Hervorragende Bildqualität - Außergewöhnliche Fertigungsqualität - Für digitale und analoge Messsucherkamera
  2. The Zeiss Loxia 35mm f/2 Biogon T* is a premium moderate wide-angle prime lens for Sony's 35mm full-frame E-mount camera system. The manual-focus Loxia 35mm offers a fast f/2 maximum aperture, 10 aperture blades, superlative build quality, and an aperture ring that can be de-clicked for video use. Read our Zeiss Loxia 35mm f/2 Biogon T* review now..
  3. ute read. Zeiss Carl.

Artikel 5 ZEISS Biogon T* 2/35 ZM (M-Mount), Schwarz 5 - ZEISS Biogon T* 2/35 ZM (M-Mount), Schwarz. EUR 899,00. Kostenloser Versand. Alle 5 ansehen - Alle Angebote für dieses Produkt. Noch keine Bewertungen oder Rezensionen. Schreiben Sie die erste Rezension. Meistverkauft in Objektive. Alle ansehen . Aktuelle Folie {CURRENT_SLIDE} von {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Meistverkauft in Objektive. Walimex Pro. Finden Sie Top-Angebote für Carl Zeiss ZM 2/35mm Biogon T* Black bei eBay. Kostenlose Lieferung für viele Artikel Zeiss Biogon T* 35mm f/2 ZM Leica M schwarz jetzt günstig einkaufen bei fotokoch.de, ihrem Onlineshop mit großer Auswahl an Objektive für Systemkameras - Vollformat. Preiswert, schnell, zuverlässig Zusammenfassung von eTest zu Zeiss Biogon 2,8/21 mm ZM. Im Objektive Test imponierte das Carl Zeiss Biogon 2,8/21 mm ZM mit seiner ausgesprochen guten Verarbeitung und der sehr guten Bedienbarkeit des Fokussierrings. Darübehrinaus ist auch der Streulichtschutz positiv zu bewerten, allerdings muss auf eine Sonnenblende verzichtet werden Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM 1365-659 35mm f/2 Manual Focus Lens, Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Buy ZEISS Biogon T* 35mm f/2 ZM Lens (Black) featuring Leica M-Mount Lens, Aperture Range: f/2 to f/22, One Low Dispersion Element, ZEISS T* Anti-Reflective Coating, Manual Focus Design, Minimum Focus Distance: 2.3', Filter Thread: 43mm, 10-Blade Diaphragm. Review ZEISS nul L'objectif Biogon T 2/35 ZM est très prisé des photojournalistes et il met ses nombreux talents hors du commun au service de presque n'importe quelle application. Caractéristiques Excellente qualité d'image La gamme des objectifs T de Carl Zeiss répond aux plus hautes normes possibles en termes de performances, de fiabilité et bien sûr de qualité d'image. Ils sont simplement.

GEAR - Zeiss ZM 35/2 Biogon - Review by KJ Vogeliu

Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM Schwarz. EAN: 4047865200103. Das Biogon T* 2/35 ZM ist das lichtstärkste Objektiv der Biogon-Familie. Es bietet herausragende Abbildungsleistung sowie verzeichnungsfreie Bilder und die Lichtstärke von 1:2 ermöglicht Fotografieren aus der Hand auch unter schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen. Abgeblendet bildet das Objektiv auch kleinste Details im Bild genau ab und erzeugt. Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM 1365-659 35mm f/2 Manueller Fokuslinse, Schwarz (00000-1365-659) 4,3 von 5 Sternen 7. 1.095,74 € Next page. Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch. Seite 1 von 1 Zum Anfang Seite 1 von 1 . Previous page. SanDisk Extreme Pro SDXC UHS-I Speicherkarte 128GB (V30, Übertragungsgeschwindigkeit 170 MB/s, U3, 4K-UHD-Videos, temperaturbeständig) 4,8 von 5. Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM Preise vom 27.04.2021 ab 1.049,00 € Bilder Beschreibungen Sparen Sie mit guenstiger.de Also zeige ich zum Schluss noch einen eher technischen Test bei Blende 5.6. Blende 5.6, Alles in allem kann ich sagen, dass das Zeis Biogon 2/35 ZM ein hervorragendes Objektiv ist, noch dazu ein ausgesprochen schönes - vielleicht zu schön für die Sony NEX-7. Beitrags-Navigation. Previous Post: Einige Bilder mit dem Zeiss Biogon 2/35 ZM. Next Post: Neu eingetroffen: Zeiss Biogon 2.8/25. Zeiss Biogon T ZM f/2 35mm ZeissCRON There is a huge price difference between the 7ArtCRON and this ZeissCRON, but image quality in the center doesn't have the same relative gap of quality. There is less chromatic aberration though and much better flare resistance on this Zeiss lens. Zeiss Biogon C T 35mm f/2.8. This Biogon C T 35mm f/2.8 is one of the sharpest lenses in the.

heritage #4 - ZEISS Biogon 35mm f2

Carl Zeiss calls Biogon T* 35mm f/2 'The Powerful All-Rounder' - the label certainly fits this lens quite well. While lacking the 'bells and whistles' like aspherical elements of it's main competitor, Biogon 35/2 delivers superb overall performance and at a fraction of a price of Leica Summicron 35/2 ASPH. Since I have not had a chance to test any of Leica's 35mm lenses at the moment of this. Allzu lange Jahre gab es die zu Recht gerühmte Biogon-Konstruktion nur in Form der Weitwinkelkamera Hasselblad SWC (mit fest verbautem Biogon 4,5/38 mm) zu kaufen, doch seit einiger Zeit tut sich bei Carl Zeiss wieder etwas - die berühmte Objektivrechnung gibt es auch fürs Kleinbild z.B. als Biogon 4,5/21 mm und ab Mitte des Jahres 2008 auch als C Biogon T* 2,8/35 ZM (knapp 700 Euro. Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM. Good (3.5) Zeiss Biogon T* 2,8/25 ZM. Excellent (4.0) Leica Summarit-M 50mm f/2.4 ASPH. Excellent (4.0) Leica APO-Summicron-M 50mm f/2 ASPH. Outstanding (5.0) Leica Summilux-M 50mm f/1.4 ASPH. Excellent (4.0) Zeiss Planar T* 2/50 ZM. Excellent (4.5) Voigtlander Nokton 50mm F1.1. Excellent (4.0) Zeiss Planar T* 2/50 ZM. Excellent (4.5) Zeiss C Biogon T* 2,8/35 ZM. Die Carl Zeiss AG aus Oberkochen erweitert ihre ZM Objektiv Palette um das C Biogon T* 2,8/35mm ZM. Das kompakte Objektiv ist mit dem traditionellen M-Bajonett ausgestattet und passt an die hauseigene Zeiss Ikon ZI Messsucherkamera, sowie an die Leica M-Modelle. Das C-Biogon mit leichter Weitwinkelcharakteristik mutiert an der digitalen Leica M8 zu einem Normalobjektiv mit 45,5mm Brennweite

Hey gang! FYI, just posted today - the Zeiss Planar T* 2/50 ZM lens review. The Zeiss Planar T* 2/50 ZM lens compares directly to the Leica Summicron 50mm f/2 in many ways. They're of the same focal length and speed, neither lens utilizes aspherical elements and both offer fantastic (if not identical) image quality Zeiss 35/2.8 Biogon ZM on Leica M10. Durch ein Versehen war an der Kamera das Profil des Tri-Elmar@35mm aktiviert: Keine Vignettierung, kein Farbstich am Rand! Das Biogon T* 2.8/25 ZM im Überblick . Ich kenne keinen Film, der dieses Objektiv an die Grenzen seiner Auflösungs-Fähigkeit bringt: Zeiss Biogon 25/2.8 ZM. Als drittes Objektiv im Bunde konnte sich das Biogon 25/2.8 ausprobieren. Den Start ab der Photokina 2004 bilden die vier Objektive Planar 2/50 ZM, Biogon 2/35 ZM, Biogon 2,8/28 ZM, Biogon 2,8/25 ZM. Die Kamera selbst wird ab Frühjahr 2005 im Handel erhältlich sein. Dann werden auch drei weitere Objektive Biogon 2,8/21 ZM, Distagon 2,8/15 ZM und Sonnar 2/85 ZM das Objektivsortiment abrunden. Die Objektive sind bereits im Hinblick auf die speziellen Anforderungen.

Video: The Zeiss ZM 35 Biogon f/2 Lens review Steve Huff Phot

Review: Zeiss Loxia 2/35 T* Biogon - phillipreeve

The Zeiss ZM 35 C-Biogon 2

Sony DSC-RX1 Carl Zeiss 35mm f/2 Sonnar vs. Carl Zeiss 35mm f/2 Biogon ZM comparison review. The Sony DSC-RX1 ultra-premium compact full frame camera with Carl Zeiss 35mm f/2 Sonnar lens has received a lot of praise for its technical achievements. Not only is it the smallest camera in its class (it's perhaps in a class of its own at the moment), but it also attains very high levels of image. Informieren Sie sich jetzt zum Carl Zeiss Biogon 35mm f/2.0 T* ZM für Leica M silber (Weitwinkel-Objektive)! Preise Wertungsschnitt aus 3 Testberichten Produktinformatione The Zeiss Loxia 35mm f/2 Biogon T* on the A7 II. If you're not familiar with my reviews, I review from a real world shooting perspective. You won't find lens charts or resolution numbers here. There are plenty of other sites that cover those. I review products on how they act for me as a photographic tool. Construction and Handling. The Loxia 35mm f/2 Biogon is an all-manual lens, and as. I have a Zeiss Distagon T*2/35 with an FM2. I'm considering, moving over to Leica (M6). I can't afford a Lecia lens so I'm considering the Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM. I know there are lots of general advantages of a range finder over an SLR. But I just wondered if one lens had an edge over the other or different characteristics

Test: Summicron vs. Biogon - bonnescap

Zeiss 35/2.8 Biogon ZM on Leica M10. Durch ein Versehen war an der Kamera das Profil des Tri-Elmar@35mm aktiviert: Keine Vignettierung, kein Farbstich am Rand! Das Biogon T* 2.8/25 ZM im Überblick. Ich kenne keinen Film, der dieses Objektiv an die Grenzen seiner Auflösungs-Fähigkeit bringt: Zeiss Biogon 25/2.8 ZM. Als drittes Objektiv im Bunde konnte sich das Biogon 25/2.8 ausprobieren. NIKON D750 + Zeiss Distagon T* 2/35 ZF.2 @ ISO 100, 1/125, f/5.6. In this review, I will provide a thorough analysis of the Zeiss Distagon T* 35mm f/2.0 ZF.2 lens, along with image samples and comparisons to a number of different 35mm lenses from Nikon and other manufacturers. Zeiss Distagon T* 35mm f/2.0 ZF.2 Specification Dem schweren Sonnar T* 2/85 ZM waren dabei vor allem Konzerte und Porträts vorbehalten, die handlichen Linsen Biogon T* 2,8/21 ZM, Biogon T* 2/35 ZM und C Sonnar 1,5/50 ZM wechselten sich bei.

Ausstattungsliste: Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM - Tes

17 thoughts on Review: Zeiss Loxia 35mm f/2 Biogon T* Dave says: July 30, 2015 at 12:09 am. Any plans to review the Loxia 50mm? Reply . Jordan Steele says: August 7, 2015 at 8:18 am. I may eventually review the Loxia 50, though at the moment, I have a big backlog of items I'd like to review prior to the new stuff that comes out at PhotoPlus Expo. Reply. Jon R says: August 7, 2015 at. Zeiss Biogon T* 28mm f/2.8 ZM Review on Sony NEX. Review by Klaus Schroiff, published August 2011 Introduction Regarding the current lack of native E-mount lenses many Sony NEX users are looking beyond the Sony lineup The ZEISS Biogon T* 2/35 ZM is the fastest lens in the Biogon family. It offers outstanding performance, distortion-free images, and the fast f/2 aperture permits handheld photography under difficult lighting conditions. When stopped down, the lens accurately captures the smallest details, yielding images with very good contrast and 'sparkle'. The ZEISS Biogon T* 2/35 ZM is a favorite of. Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM im Test Testberichte . Test: Summicron vs. Biogon, 35 mm Weitwinkel für LEICA M Die gemäßigte Weitwinkel-Brennweite von 35 mm gilt spätestens seit Henri Cartier-Bresson als der Klassiker auf der LEICA M und ist wohl nicht nur bei mir das am häufigsten verwendete Objektiv Unser Testsieger sollte beim Zeiss biogon 35mm 2.0 Test mit allen anderen Produkten aufräumen. The Carl Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM ($1,087 list) is a relatively wide aperture lens for M-mount rangefinder cameras.The focal length is well-suited for use with rangefinders, as its field of view.

Zeiss Biogon T* 2/35 ZM | La Vida Leica!Sony A7 - Thick filter stack issues - vahonenLeica Summicron-M 35mm f/2 ASPH

Zeiss Distagon 15mm f/2.8 ZM Lens Review Introduction. I love ultra wide-angle photography. Most people think of ultra wide-angle photography as just landscape or architectural photography but it is more than that wide-angle photography could be inside of a room shot at a close distance or it could be portraits of people Buy ZEISS Biogon T* 35mm f/2 ZM Lens (Silver) featuring Leica M-Mount Lens, Aperture Range: f/2 to f/22, One Low Dispersion Element, ZEISS T* Anti-Reflective Coating, Manual Focus Design, Minimum Focus Distance: 2.3', Filter Thread: 43mm, 10-Blade Diaphragm. Review ZEISS nul I admit I'm a bit of a 28mm FOV junkie, so I've tried many lenses on different mounts and formats; in my mind, the two interesting competitors are the Leica 21/1.4 Summilux-M ASPH and Zeiss ZM 2.8/21 Biogon, both on the 1.3x crop Leica M8 rangefinder. The former is the only wide I've ever used that gives the same sort of subject separation as a telephoto; the latter has similar 3D.

  • Kupfersulfat für Garten Dosierung.
  • Winterreifen 245 45 R18 W.
  • Residenzschloss Dresden Grundriss.
  • Shrimps Garnelen Unterschied.
  • Rockstar Games wert.
  • Radweg Salzburg Kärnten.
  • Like a Prayer New version.
  • REHAU RAUWALON classic line.
  • CIRCUS HALLIGALLI Staffel 8 Folge 2.
  • Sammellinse in der doppelten Brennweite.
  • Segeltuch Shop.
  • Deutsche Bank Kroatien.
  • Garten Hochzeit Köln.
  • Alcatraz Berühmte Häftlinge.
  • NS Euthanasie'' Opfer.
  • Wie kann man sich Pronomen merken.
  • Town and Country Kosten.
  • Hannibal Elefanten.
  • Digitale Nomaden ZDF.
  • Podologie Praxis Voraussetzung.
  • Sims 4 Familie löschen.
  • Notdienst Apotheke Dortmund Hörde.
  • Bibel lk 23 26 56.
  • Gastmodus Chrome.
  • 3. geburtstag mädchen.
  • Hochzeitsdekoration zu Hause.
  • Samsung hw t650 anleitung.
  • Okinawa beach.
  • Nicki Minaj wiki.
  • Compound Armbrust Vergleich.
  • Künstliches Gemüse Deko.
  • KV1S guide.
  • BTS Stay Lyrics English.
  • Buslinie 94 Gütersloh.
  • Brenners Parkhotel Preise.
  • Kiefer OP Kosten.
  • Anderes Wort für eng verbunden.
  • Kontra K Träume.
  • ESport Düsseldorf.
  • Lucky Strike Flow Filter Hülsen.
  • Hagnauer Volksbank Immenstaad.